top of page

Meet our Board

Tom Hickner


Past Bay County Executive

William Gutzwiller

Vice President

Director of Public Saftey, Retired

Carol Bogan


Help and Presence Chaplain Corps

Erin Sullivan


High School Superintendent, Retired

Julie Malesky

Past President

Nexteer Automotive

Our Directors

Mimi Boon

McLaren Hospital, Retired

Susan Cook

Warner Norcross + Judd LLP Attorneys at Law

Alice Gerard

Community Volunteer, Retired

Konnie Gill

Community Volunteer

Anne Gregory

Business Owner, Retired

Sue Kirchman

Community Volunteer

Kurt Miller

McLaren Hospital, Retired

Sharon Miller

Owner, ITH Staffing and HR Solutions

Dr. Marc Nienhuis

Ferris State University, McLaren Bay Region

Mary Anne Putt

Healthcare, Retired

Angela Radlinski, Ed.D

Education, Retired

Lisa Senk

Education Administration

Roger Szafranski

Therapist, Retired

bottom of page